My Monthly Hero August 2016

Doublestick Heaven

MMH_Logo_TBHi there! Today I’m joining Hero Arts as they launch their August My Monthly Hero Kit. This month’s kit was inspired by “A Midsummer Night’s Dream” and features a gorgeous forest fairy theme.
MH0816_850x850For my project I blended in distress inks and partially die cut a window using the oval border frame die included in the kit.
Hero Arts-August My Monthly Hero KitI colored my fairy with Copics and added Wink of Stella to her dress & wings.
Hero Arts-August My Monthly Hero KitHero Arts is giving away one kit as a prize! Leave me a comment for your chance to win!
The kit is available for a limited time only – once it’s gone, it’s gone!
Here is the full blog hop order:
The Hero Arts Blog
Yana Smakula
Mariana Grigsby
Clare Prezzia
May Park
Jennifer McGuire
Kathy Racoosin
Laura Bassen
Lydia Fiedler
Jessica Frost-Ballas
Pretty Pink Posh
Debbie Olson
Cheiron Brandon
Alice Wertz
Helen Gullett
Libby Hickson

View original post

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

