Video : It’s all about the CASE – Marion!

Look at this gorgeous CAS card Therese made…I adore this card!

‘It’s all about the CASE’  today and I’m so happy to be inspired by my friend Marion from Made Marion.  You can find the link to her amazing card HERE,  I totally love her clean & simple style and use of bright colours, she never fails to inspire me!

Marion's Card Marion’s Card

You can see my video here or Watch it in HD at Youtube.

Lostinpaper - It's all about the CASE Marion - Stampendous - Ranunculus / Altenew - Birthday Greetings - Flower card (video) Happy Birthday – Detail

Lostinpaper - It's all about the CASE Marion - Stampendous - Ranunculus / Altenew - Birthday Greetings - Flower card (video) Happy Birthday

So happy you could stop by for a visit today, see you again real soon!

sig

Other Supplies:  Stamps – Stampendous – Ranunculus. Tombow Dual Brush Markers – 055 / 098 / 133 / 243 / 623 / 636 / 743 / 755 / 856 / 873 / 993 / N79.

View original post 63 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Video : It’s all about the CASE – Marion!

  1. Cordelia says:

    IMHO you’ve got the right anwsre!

    Like

Leave a Reply

