Galaxy Card

My son, Daniel, loves galaxy cards!  He recently requested me to send him one, so here’s what I whipped up…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

To the Moon and Back

I have to say that it took me three tries before I came up with this one. 🙂  I love making them, but it is a messy process and can go wrong in so many ways.  {I definitely found out, right?}  Anywho, I am keeping this short today, so I can try to make more challenge deadlines.

I hope you enjoy your day and everyone keep safe.  We’ve had a lot of bad things happening here in Louisiana and across the country.  Pray for safety for our policemen as they try so hard to keep the peace!

Hugs and keep smilin’!

Sunshine

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

