Thoughtful Branches Sneak Peek

Hello, Stampers!

Just wanted to let you know that this wonderful Thoughtful Branches Bundle will be available on August 1st…

https://my.stampinup.com/portal/images/default-source/home-page-ads/l2_thoughtfulbranches_demo-jul0716_engd6a8691b0be1686086dbff0000ec372d.jpg?sfvrsn=0

And here is my sneak peek…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Feel Appreciated

I stacked two of the leaves die-cuts on top of each other and went over the leaves with a shimmer brush.  I also scored 1/4 ” border on the white card layer & sponged & painted in the background so I could ground the tree.  I then die cut the tree branches, added the one apple {to show each and every one of us is appreciated!} & assembled all on the card and stamped the greeting.  I love how they have greetings to coordinate & add to the inside.  I then taped the top layer to a kraft card base.  I love all the possibilities with these stamps & dies!

This set is a limited time edition and only available for the month of August.  You’ll want to get your inky hands on this one and you can order from me.  E-mail me at urmn_4ver@yahoo.com to let me know and I’ll get things movin’ for ya!

Don’t forget to be on the lookout for August 1st and place your order!

I appreciate your comments!  I read each and every one!

Hugs and keep smilin’…

Sunshine

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

