Neat & Tangled-Mermazing

Look at this “Mermazing” card from my friend, Laura Bassen!

Doublestick Heaven

Hello there! I’m back with Neat & Tangled showcasing the fun new Mermazing stamp & die set. All new products will be available on Friday, July 8th at 8am EST.

How cute is this adorable mermaid? I used the coordinating die to partially cut her hair and popped up the panel over some striped pattern paper.Neat & Tangled-MermazingI colored all the images with Copics adding some dotted details to the water using the colorless blender along with BG10, BG11 & BG23 markers. I also added few sequins from the new Ocean Waves Sequin Mix.
Neat & Tangled-MermazingCheck out the Neat & Tangled blog to see more of the July release. Thanks so much for stopping by!

View original post

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

