I’m back with the Inking Royalty Stampin’ Up! group!!!

Hello, Stampers!

I signed up again with Stampin’ Up! and am so happy to announce some new things coming up!

You can order with me by e-mail at urmn_4ver@yahoo.com.  I will be honored to have you as my customer or even have you sign up with me, and you’ll be a part of Brian King’s group, whose also a part of the great Mary Fish’s group.  We all have so much fun together and I would love for you to be a part of that fun!  Even if you don’t want to join, know that I will treat you to the best products ever…and even send you special surprises now and then. 🙂

We have so many new things coming out, I just have to share!  I will also be sharing some cards I’m making with some of the new stamps in the current catalog.  If you need one, I will most certainly get one to you…now for some news…

I’m so excited about Bonus Days! This is the first time Stampin’ Up! has offered coupons to customers! All you need to do for your $5 USD/$6 CAD coupon is spend $50 USD/$60 CAD in July. Stampin’ Up! will email you a coupon for every $50 USD/$60 CAD you spend, and you can use coupons on anything you want in August!  Now who can resist a deal this great?

Now let me show you just a little quick card I just whipped up yesterday…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Thank You Bella & Friends

I adore this sweet little stamp set!  The images & sentiments are perfect with each image and you can even mix up some of them.

Thank you for stopping in today, and I would love your comments…I read each and every one!

Hugs!

Sunshine

 

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

