Video : One Die Three Ways – Pink Polkas!

I decided to stretch this fabulous die from MFT to see what I can do.  I adore those die cut words that sit up on the edge of a panel (although I own none) and thought this would be a great die to try that technique out.  I have a couple more videos lined up to share but today it’s all about the ‘Pink Polkas’!

You can see my video here or Watch it in HD at Youtube.

Lostinpaper - One Die Three Ways - MFT / Echo Park (video) Happy Birthday – Detail

Lostinpaper - One Die Three Ways - MFT / Echo Park (video) Happy Birthday

I’ll be back on Monday with the next card using this die, I’ll see you then!

sig

Other Supplies:  American Crafts Cardstock – Taffy / Doodlebug Cardstock – Berry Limeade / Lime Green Sequin

View original post 42 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

