THE TON’S SUMMER 2016 RELEASE – Day 2

Mayline Jung

Screen Shot 2016-06-12 at 2.03.18 PM

Welcome to The Ton’s Summer 2016 Release – Day 2

Welcome to Day 2 of The Ton’s Summer 2016 Release Week!  If you have missed Day 1 you can stop by HERE . For our Summer 2016 Release, we have 15 new stamps, 14 new Inks and new Couture Mixes. Today we have six stamps to show you: Vogue Skies, Sparklers Alpha, Minor Stripes BG, Floral World Map, Haute Books, Haute Stacks. Be sure to stop by The Ton blog to see the rest of the projects design team has created.


All stamps will be available on June 15


01

Today I am sharing three cards using summer 2016 Release stamp sets. Here is my first card. I used Vogue Skies stamp set and Floral World Map stamp set.

_DSC3050 copy copy_DSC3053 copy

To start off, I created a background using a blending technique with distress inks. And then I added drops of water to the background then I blotted with…

View original post 494 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

