Neat & Tangled-It’s Your Day

Doublestick Heaven

Hi there! Today I’m sharing this project over on the Neat & Tangled blog featuring the adorable new Big Top Birthday stamp set with the coordinating dies as well as the Journaling Alpha dies.Neat & Tangled-Big Top Birthday & Journaling AlphasI die cut four of each letter and stacked them up for dimension. Yes, I said four of each…because I’m crazy like that, and yes, they are in rainbow order, too(shocker). I also masked off and blended a little bit of Hickory Smoke ink for the ground under the Big Top images. Neat & Tangled-Big Top Birthday & Journaling AlphasI colored the images in with Copics and popped them up with foam tape. How about that lion balancing a cupcake on his foot? Circus lion’s got some skillz:)
Neat & Tangled-Big Top Birthday & Journaling AlphasJust now realizing that I forgot to add an apostrophe for the word “it’s” in the sentiment. Just imaging that it’s there, ok? I love that this could be for many different occasions…

View original post 23 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

