Penny Black – Cats shaking it Birthday Card!

What an adorable shaker card Therese made! I love the bokeh in the speech bubbles, too!

Today I have a quick and easy shaker card, using these fun Penny Black  Party cats.  I decided to colour them with some Inktense pencils and couldn’t do too much ‘mixing’ as it was on regular cardstock.  I kept it fairly neutral so  I could use it for a boy if I wanted.  (Yes, I’m still working on my masculine card stash…. )

Lostinpaper - Penny Black Party Friends / Wet & Wild Shaker Card It’s Your Birthday!! – Detail

Lostinpaper - Penny Black Party Friends / Wet & Wild Shaker Card It’s Your Birthday!!

Thanks for your visit today, hope you have great things planned!

sig

Other Supplies:   Intense Pencils – Mustard / Saddle Brown / Bark / Sienna Gold / Neutral Grey / Apple Green / Dark Aquamarine / Carmine Pink.

View original post 76 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

