Having Fun Card Making With CTMH + IG GIVEAWAY

Mayline Jung

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 11.50.27 PM

Hello friends! Happy Monday!! Today I am exited to share cards that I made for Close To My Heart (CTMH). Does anyone know Close To My Heart ? For more than 30 years, Close To My Heart is a direct sales paper crafting company with a special emphasis on scrapbooking, card making, stamping. Have you seen newest Close To My Heart idea books: Seasonal Expressions 2 May–August 2016 and Annual Inspirations 2015–2016 ?  There are many awesome and wonderful products you love! Check out newest Close To My Heart idea books HERE.

OK! Let’s take a look at my cards! Today I am sharing five cards using CTMS stamps.

01_DSC2749 copy

For my first card I used Friendly Pets stamp set (P. 87 Annual Inspirations 2015–2016 idea book). It is a quick and easy to create. Let’s take a look at how to make this card!

To start off, I randomly stamped a cat image from Friendly Pets stamp set using light gray pigment ink on a…

View original post 509 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

