Video : Altenew – CAS Lotus flower!

Today I have a video to share with you for Altenew using the beautiful Lotus flower stamp set, and I’m not sure if you have noticed it yet but I just can’t get enough of the Spicy Yogurt cardstock…   isn’t it fab!

You can see my video here or Watch it in HD at Yotube.


Altenew - Lotus - Oriental Orchid - Succulents copyAltenew - Lotus - Oriental Orchid - Succulents copy

I’ve linked all the products below or you can find them at Altenew.  Hope you are having a fabulous day.

sig

Other Supplies:  Altenew – Lotus

View original post 2 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

