Mama Elephant-Calli Letters

I adore how Laura used these gorgeous letters to make this lovely sentiment…and that panda with his box of hearts is just adorable!

Doublestick Heaven

Hi there! I’m back with Mama Elephant highlighting the fun new Calli Letters stamp set.Mama Elephant-Calli LettersThis set is so gorgeous and perfect for creating any custom sentiment you can imagine. Here I combined it with the adorable panda from Incoming Mail and made a shape card using the Pizazz Pieces dies.
Mama Elephant-Calli LettersCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more projects featuring the new Calli Letters stamp set. Thanks so much for looking!

shop at mama elephant:

shop at simon says stamp:

View original post

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Mama Elephant-Calli Letters

  1. Stella says:

    Heya! Useful content! Now i’m a usual website visitor (somewhat more like addict ) of the website yet I had a diyltcufif. I am just not certain that if its the right place to ask, but you have no spam comments. I receive comments every day. Possibly can you assist me? Appreciate it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just turned on the Spam filter in my WordPress settings menu. Thanks for visiting!

    Like

  3. Sarah, you’re not wrong. But this editor certainly appears to be. I do hope she corrects her mistake quickly.And Marisa: I don’t think the editor in question went to journalism school. Snarky school, perhaps, but not journalism.

    Like

Leave a Reply

