SSS-Father’s Day Finds

The cutest card for Father’s Day by Laura!

Doublestick Heaven

Hi there! Have you seen the new Dads and Grads release by Simon Says Stamp? It’s a mini release, which is fun, and has something for all the dads, grandpas and grads in your life as well as two new ink pads!SSS-Father's Day FindsI used the new Father’s Day Finds stamp set along with the coordinating dies. For the background, I masked off parts of the card using post-it tape and blended in distress inks followed by little flicks of water with the Mini Mister.SSS-Father's Day FindsI also used on of the smaller Nested Circle dies to die cut a small circle of post-it note to mask off a sunset for my “fishing on the pond with grandpa” scene:) By the way, I tried the brand new Clear ink to emboss my sentiment and I gotta say, it worked like a dream!SSS-Father's Day FindsCheck out the Simon Says Stamp blog to see more on…

View original post 20 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

