Video : Cards 4 Men Paper Piecing Images!

Look at this gorgeous, masculine card Therese made with this cute sheep!

Back today with the next installment in my Cards 4 Men series and I gotta say that when I make masculine cards I don’t usually tend towards paper piecing as a technique.  But today I thought I would share just how you can make this work on a guys card.

You can see my video here or Watch it at Youtube.

The Best - Detail The Best – Detail

The Best The Best

So happy to be stamping and playing with some fun goodies from MFT!  I’ll be back again real soon, til then, hope you find some crafty time.

sig

Other Supplies:  Prismacolor Pencils – Deco Peach / Warm Grey 20% / French Grey 70% / Cool Grey 20%.  Tiny googly eye (only 465 to go….   I rarely use them, but love how they look on an image)

View original post 61 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

