To Plant A Garden

The Season

Happy Friday, y’all! Vera here today, blogging from my neck of the wood. That would be Texas in case you didn’t notice from the y’all greetings. Hah!

As I have mention previously, what caught my eyes the first time I found The Ton was their flower stamp collection. They are so pretty & fun to play with. Needless to say, I tend to reach for them when it’s time for me to play. Just like my card for today.

IMG_8853cp
To create my flower arrangement I used the mini flowers from Mini Wild Florals. I first cut the soft blue panel card and stamp various leaves directly on it. I love that this set has various type of leaves. Perfect to create fun flower arrangement. Then I stamp, cut color each bloom and adhere them on the panel with pop-dots.

Before I adhere the panel, I draw a line and…

View original post 54 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

