Playing with CASology #187

I made a card making my own plaid background as a challenge for StampNation, but I also wanted to play with CASology…here is the Cue Card:

I figured the hands on a clock spin around, right?  Sometimes way too fast, depending on how busy your day is.  So here is my entry:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here for you Anytime

There’s still time to play…why not now?  Just go over to the CASology blog and post your fun SPIN card!

Hugs and keep smilin’!

Sunshine

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Playing with CASology #187

  1. Judy1223 says:

    Indeed, I know the hands on my clocks spin way too fast every day! Always feel behind and playing catch up! I love this clock image, has a cool vintage feel to it, and such a lovely plaid background you created! Thanks for joining us at CASology this week!

    Like

  2. Jen W. says:

    I love the gorgeous plaid you create, Sharon, and also the inked corners on the clock panel. And thanks for reminding me about that TCM set – I must go dig it out! Thanks for playing along with CASology this week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

