Video : Altenew March Challenge….. All ‘Abroad’!

OMGosh! Look at this gorgeous card Therese made for us from Altenew!! Loving those colors, background, and lovely flowers!

This month we are heading to France and I couldn’t wait to turn this inspiration into a card.  I had so many ideas that it took me longer than it should, but this is what I finished up with,  hope you like it!

PhotoInspiration_March

You can see my video here or Watch it in HD at Youtube.

Wonderful - Detail copyWonderful (1) copy

This is a photo of an amazing garden that my husband and I visited when we were in the Loire Valley in France, this garden was truly incredible (and this is literally just one section of it).

For all the deets and to join in the fun at this month’s challenge you can head over to the Altenew Blog.

sig

Other Supplies:  Watercolour Cardstock – Bamboo Paper Pad (Rossdale), American Crafts Cardstock – Mint / Olive.

View original post 94 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

