Runs with “So Special” Scissors

The Penny Black Blog

main-runs-with-scissors-banner

Can you believe we have seen each other through the month of February? Glad I didn’t have to go through it alone. Will March come roaring in like a lion?

Well, what has come in is the So Special release from Penny Black. Oh, my! More than thirty new dies and half a dozen brush stroke flowers … and then there are the clings and the transparent sets. Elegant, cute, lovely, adorable, beautiful and some humor, too.

1

The first stamp set I reached for when I arrived here this morning was the Fly High transparent set. This set includes three different birdhouses, two sentiments and a nest complete with eggs and mama bird. I used Penny Black designer papers for my paper piecing and matting. No problem coordinating Penny Black papers.

2cards

I could have spent this whole day playing with the Bow Set dies. The card on the left is…

View original post 1,482 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

