Valentine’s Day Cards

The Season

Hello friends, Eunji here!  Valentine’s Day is coming soon so I made some lovely shaker cards.

IMG_1442 사본

I made this card using our new Fresh Cut Roses stamp set. Such a lovely stamp set.  I used the second layer rose stamp and then watercolored over the stamped image.  Then I added some lines with the watercolor.  Then I drew a large heart which I colored with a black pen.  I drew a second smaller heart within the black heart  using a white pen.

For the sentiment, I used the Fabulous Word Die.  Lastly, I filled up the smaller heart window with some lovely gilding.  I used our Secret Garden Couture Mix and Waltz White mixed package of sequins.

IMG_1445 사본IMG_1447 사본

For my second shaker card, I used vellum paper.  First, I stamped the roses from the same set, and then cut the rose shapes.  I also stamped under the cut windows with the same…

View original post 103 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

