SSS-Love Bouquet

Doublestick Heaven

SSS-Love BouquetHello there! Today I’m sharing a project using the Love Bouquet die by Simon Says Stamp, Big U dies and a sentiment from Lila’s Heart.
SSS-Love BouquetHere’s a quick video to show you how I created my card.
Do you remember the other day when I asked you to tell me what your favorite card style was? Well, here’s the pie chart I promised. Clean & Simple wins by a mile! This is probably the reason that you are following my blog because clean & simple card is also what I love and what I, for the most part, create. I guess another blogger might get a different consensus based upon their style and what their followers prefer, but either way, I think it’s pretty darn fascinating, don’t you?
meta-chartI also have a winner to announce for the Online Card Class free spot giveaway.
Congrats,ambersheaves!!!
Thanks so much for…

View original post 3 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

