Avery Elle – Stamper’s Challenge!

Look at these ca-ute cards Therese made!!!!

I was lucky to be asked to join the Avery Elle ‘Geek Love’ Stamper’s Challenge for the Australian Cardmaking, Stamping & Papercraft magazine.  This is an uber cute stamp set and I (heart) the matching die set too!

Here are the two cards that I made, I think I was trying to channel my ‘inner’ Laura Bassen on the little girl card, for some reason lately I’ve been avoiding blending, so here I thought I would give it a try Doublestick Heaven style…   and I still have a ways to go lol, thanks for the inspiration Laura!

Adorkable - Details Adorkable – Details

Adorkable Adorkable

Awesome - Detail Awesome – Detail

Awesome Awesome

Thanks for your visit today!

sig

Other Supplies:  American Crafts Cardstock – Lemon, Cherry, Charcoal, Ocean.  Copics – E000,00,11,25,31,33,50.  R22,05. W4. C5,9. B000,91,95,97. 0.

Other Supplies – Awesome :  Copics  E000,00,25,29,31,33,50. R02,20,22. B000,02. Y11,21. G40. YG03. T0.

View original post 74 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

