Mojo Monday #423 – Sending Hugs

Hello, my stampin’ friends!

I’m sharing a card I made for the new Mojo Monday Sketch #423 {see below}…

Have you ever had a time where you made up the card as you were creating it?  Most times it turns out pretty badly when I do that, but this time was not as bad as I usually do, when I do that.  LOL, I still think I could have done a better job, had I planned it out:

Sending Hugs

Sending Hugs

It’s definitely a little much with the patterned paper, too busy looking for my style, so I think I will go back to the so-called “drawing board” and see if I can have another try.  In the meantime, how about going over to the Mojo Monday blog and trying your hand with this beautiful sketch?

Hugs and keep smilin’

Sunshine

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Mojo Monday #423 – Sending Hugs

  1. thepaperbaker says:

    I think you did a fabulous job & I love all those patterns 😉 Love the sketch too….looking forward to grabbing a few minutes to throw something together…which usually ends up being a couple hours LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  2. craftyd says:

    I love it just the way it is, but I’m sure your next one will be awesome too.

    Like

  3. This is really cute!

    Like

  4. Vervegirl says:

    This is so soft and pretty! Love that sweet little flower and the wonderful sentiment.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Vervegirl says:

    Oh, my first comment posted on the wrong card. This one is beautiful, too. Love both your fabulous takes on the sketch! Thanks for playing along with Mojo Monday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

