Coffee Lover’s Blog Hop is On!!!

Hello, friends!

I just wanted to share a card that I made to celebrate the Coffee Lover’s Blog Hop on Facebook…

You are my Friend, Coffee

You are my Friend, Coffee

I love the way it turned out…this was a create-as-you-go card for me, LOL!

Hope all of you join us over on Facebook and Like the Coffee Lover’s!

Hugs and keep smilin’!

Sunshine

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

58 Responses to Coffee Lover’s Blog Hop is On!!!

  1. thepaperbaker says:

    Fun & Fabulous coffee card! Looking forward to your projects this week…. I’ll be having 5 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just LOVE these bright, deep colors! Such a fun tag!
    Take care!
    Michele

    Like

  3. Vinita Jain says:

    Such a fun tag with all beautiful bright colors!

    Like

  4. Shelly says:

    Such a FUN card!

    Like

  5. Bev says:

    Fun card! There certainly are mornings when I like my coffee more than my DH…just kidding! Love all the colors and the patterns you’ve used here and the sweet little tags. Wonderful card.

    Like

  6. Rebecca Yahrling says:

    Lovely designed card!

    Like

  7. DAnn C says:

    Cute! What a fun bunch of layers!
    FYI… your link to #100 goes to your blog, not this post… you might want check with Amy Tsuruta on how to get that corrected, if possible

    Like

  8. Christy Q says:

    Cute! I love the tags – such great colors that are perfect for fall!

    Like

  9. Celeste Goff says:

    What a fabulous card! I love the double tags and those colors are amazing!

    Like

  10. An'Jenic G. says:

    Love the vintage look of this card.

    Like

  11. vanessab says:

    Fabulous! !

    Like

  12. How PRETTY! I love it! Love all the stamping!

    Like

  13. Helen F. says:

    Fabulous card, Love the BG and fun sentiment/tags on top 🙂

    Like

  14. Cindy C. says:

    Hehehe so cute! Your card made me smile!!

    Like

  15. Annie @ AMLC says:

    Beautiful card and love that sentiment! Thanks for sharing this inspiration! ~Annie

    Like

  16. wendy says:

    oh I totally agree coffee is my best friend!

    Like

  17. Brandi R says:

    Awesome card! Love the tag and wonderful sentiment ♥

    Like

  18. What a lovely card for a friend! Great die cut amd love your stamped background 🙂

    Like

  19. lacrom2 says:

    Ha ha! This is GREAT! 🙂

    Mandy
    wmlacroix.blogspot.com

    Like

  20. Brithzi Sandy says:

    Wonderful card and I have to agree with coffee being my best friend [most of the time-hee, hee 😉 ]

    Like

  21. 2amscrapper says:

    All of your cards are beautiful! Thanks for linking this one up to UPA and good luck in the draw. From a coffee lover and UPA creative contributor, Helene

    Like

  22. Ok…two things I need… A coffee stain stamp and that coffee die

    Like

  23. Seleise says:

    love this – cute card and love the touches of washi and twine – great contrast!

    Like

  24. sheryl262 says:

    Great card, love the colors!

    Like

  25. Super cute card — great design!

    Like

  26. clean and simple, very nice card. liked the stamped background in kraft color along with the browns and orange. Great card.

    Like

Leave a Reply

