SSS-Stitched Shakers

Check out the ca-ute cards Laura Bassen made from the new SSS September kit!

Doublestick Heaven

Hello! Just popping in to share a couple more projects using the September Card Kit by Simon Says Stamp.SSS-September Card KitI have been so incredibly inspired by Lucy and her amazing stitched shaker cards. That woman is a shaker making machine!! Her clean style and perfectly executed cards inspire me every time. I wanted to try this stitched shaker idea out and guess what, it’s awesome!!! They actually shake and there’s no bulk. Now, if I could only stitch in a straight line, for Pete’s sake!
//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsSSS-September Card KitThe pattern papers in the September card kit are absolutely gorgeous. All you need to do is stamp a sentiment. I stitched some plastic sheeting on the front, but before I completely finished stitching it, I carefully tucked in some sequins.//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsSSS-September Card KitThe September Card Kit also comes with these cool little acetate cards. I used one here and did the same…

View original post 54 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

