Tiny Blessings

Stamped for the Occasion

Hello friends,

Time for a new challenge at The Shabby Tea Room! This fortnight our theme is called ABC-123 and the challenge is to use the inspiration photo on The Shabby Tea Room blog to create a card or project. This week’s lucky winner will receive a $25 gift certificate from Paper Temptress! I was inspired by the chalk board and the lovely yellow sunflowers in the photo. I used a sentiment stamp from JustRite as the main focus on black paper. I distressed the edges with white craft paint for a chalk board effect. I layered the stamped sentiment, ink-pot and pen on a vellum banner and finished off with lots of sunflowers, twine, a butterfly and a yellow bow.

I entered my card in the following challenges:

View original post 122 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

