Nautical Card Challenge for The Outlawz CAS Sunday Challenge

A quick post today peeps, but I just had to share…I love all things Nautical so I got right to work on this card…and rather like the way it turned out.  I stamped my own background with an anchor using Colorbox Lemon Drop ink by My Favorite Things.  The images are from Simon Says Stamps and colored with Chameleon Markers.  What do you think?  I started to add some sequins, but change my mind to make it truly CAS.  Hugs!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Nautical Card Challenge for The Outlawz CAS Sunday Challenge

  1. thepaperbaker says:

    Love the waves!

    Like

  2. lostinpaper says:

    Love the fun colours and that vellum overlay, it all works so perfectly together, what a great card!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

