Hello Friend

Gorgeous tag card Jess made for The Ton!

The Season

Good morning and Happy Monday!  Jessica here with a tag card featuring Wild Peonies (and a few other stamp sets!)!

To create this card I started off by stamping the leaves and flowers from Wild Peonies onto a white die-cut tag.  I colored the peonies with copic markers and added a little wink of stella.  Then I stamped the sentiment from Shoe Wardrobe 2nd Edition Solid with versamark and heat-embossed it with gold embossing powder.

For the card base I stamped the peonies and greenery from Wild Peonies and Mini Wild Florals onto red cardstock with versamark ink and heat-embossed them with clear powder for a tone on tone look.  Then I added some dots from Pyrotechnics and heat-embossed those with gold embossing powder to match the sentiment.

I adhered the tag with foam mounting tape and threaded a gold ribbon and twine through the top of the tag…

View original post 59 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

