Fabulous Flamingo times two!

Therese has a couple of totally fab cards with a video- love it!!!

My first play with some Reverse Confetti products and they are sooo much fun.  I was asked to create two cards for the Australian Cardmaking, Stamping & Papercraft magazine for their Stamper’s Challenge and here is what I came up with.  My fave would of course have to be the pink and orange card…  definitely one of my ‘go to’  colour combo’s at the moment.

Different - Detail Different – Detail

Different Different

Happy Bird-day - Detail Happy Bird-day – Detail

Happy Bird-day Happy Bird-day

I’ll be back with another TAWS video on Sunday, look forward to seeing you then!

sig

Other Supplies:  Pretty Pink Posh sequins – Sweetheart Mix / Blush Pink / Sparkling Clear.

View original post 41 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

