Video – – You’ve Got This Teacher Gift

Amy's Inklings

back to school basket with watermark

Today is the first day of school in Woodstock, GA. Can you believe it? I mean, seriously? Where did our summer break go? <<sigh>>

school-bus2With school starting I figured many of you would be looking for quick, easy and inexpensive teacher gift ideas. Well, look no more. Here’s one of my all-time favorite projects that you can whip up in no time with minimal to no expense. The teachers in your life will love it! Especially if you fill it with chocolate. Specifically York Peppermint Patties… Just sayin’ … 🙂

I am the QUEENof inexpensive, handmade gifts. I think that’s why I love paper crafts – specifically rubber stamping – as much as I do. As many of you know, my mantra is ,“Let your stamps work for you.”  In other words, make gifts with your stamping supplies and your stamping supplies will eventually pay for themselves…

View original post 126 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

