Jane’s Doodles blog hop

Doublestick Heaven

janesdoodles-header_zpsc827a1a4Hi there! Today I’m so excited to be joining Jane’s Doodles for a blog hop. Jane was so generous to send me two of her newly designed stamp set: Cats & Dogs. These are THE cutest sets in the history of ever.10550844_10204636684745692_4893323654249762165_nI used both sets on my card below. I masked the cats & dogs to huddle them together, and while the masks were still on, I blended in some subtle background in in Maliblue & Jellybean and then colored the animals with Copics.
Jane's Doodles-Cats & DogsI just can’t get over how cute these critters are, and the expression on their faces just cracks me up.
Jane's Doodles-Cats & DogsI couldn’t resist making one more tag because, I mean, seriously, look at this adorable Weiner dog cropped off the side. I can’t even handle it!Jane's Doodles-Cats & DogsI stamped the dog, masked him, blended in some background ink, removed the mask and then colored him…

View original post 55 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

