Video : Colour with ‘U’ – No lines again!

Look at this gorgeous sympathy card Therese has made with Penny Black stamps…no line, at that!

This time it’s ‘No Lines’ and Prismacolor Pencils, and a very clean and simple sympathy card (for the stash).  Can you believe that I’d forgot the goodness of twine, it so makes me happy.  I filmed today so you can watch the process.

You can see my video here or Watch it at Youtube.

with sympathy - Detail with sympathy – Detail

with sympathy with sympathy

You can find all these fab Penny Black products linked below.  Hugs

sig

Other Supplies:  Cardstock – Recycled. Copic Multiliner – 0.1mm. Prismacolor Pencils – White, Black, Eggshell, French Grey 50,70%, Warm Grey 20%, Goldenrod, Sand, Moss Green, Dark Brown, Light Umber, Putty Beige, Espresso. Twine.

View original post

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

