Weekend Blog Take-Over With Taheerah Atchia – Day 1!

Gorgeous cards by Taheerah! Check it out by The Ton…

The Season

Hi everyone, and happy Saturday! I’m Taheerah and I blog over at *Fill Your Paper With The Breathings of Your {Heart}* and I’m delighted to be staging a Take-Over of The Ton’s blog today! Over the course of today and tomorrow I’ll be bringing you a few projects that I hope you will love!

The Ton Blog Take-Over - Taheerah Atchia

A few words about me, for those who don’t know me!

I’m a 30-plus-a-few Londoner now living in the North West of England with my beautiful cats. I work in IT by day and craft by night! I love all things geeky – having a background in science and working in my profession I guess that can’t be avoided! I’ve always been creative but stamping and cardmaking have truly captured my heart and my imagination. I love experimenting with most styles and am definitely a huge lover of trends. You can find my work on my blog

View original post 382 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

