Video : Celebrating Altenew’s 1st Video Challenge!

What a gorgeous Alltenew video Therese has made for us!

Gotta say that I fought with this card to the end, but had so much fun that I can’t complain.  These Painted Butterflies are one of my most fave sets from Altenew that I couldn’t resist using them for their First Video Challenge….  Also I’m using those frosted sheets yet again….

You can see my video here or Watch it at Youtube.

Altenew Celebrate - Detail Altenew Celebrate – Detail

Altenew Celebrate Altenew Celebrate

I’ll be back tomorrow with another video!  I’m in the middle of 4 days off and have more friends visiting so please excuse my lack of blog visits, Hugs,

sig

Other Supplies:  Dew Drops – Winter Retreat.

View original post 39 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

