Hello July

Amazing card by Maline for The Ton! Check it out!

The Season

Hello friends,  Hello July! Mayline here with a  floral card with how-to video. I used our Wild Peonies set, Simple Florals set, and Friggin Fabulous set. For the coloring, I used zig clean color real brush no. 03, 24, 25, 26, 80, 81 ( a pink  color flower) / 20, 50, 52, 70 (orange flower) / 30, 31, 36 (blue flower) and 33, 40, 41, 53 (leaves). Lastly, I added The Ton’s sequins to finish off the card ( Midnight Blue-6mm,Class Slippers-10mm&5mm,Medallion Gold Sequins –  5mm and Don’t Wait on Me Fuchsia Sparkling Clear- 6mm).

_DSC4896 copy copy

Here is a video showing you how I made today’s card.  😀

_DSC4906 copy copy

_DSC4899 copy2

_DSC4893 copy copy

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed my card and how-to video!!

-Mayline

View original post

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

