Bakers Box with Barnyard Babies Video Tutorial

Look how cute these Baker’s Boxes are by Amy Whelan!

Amy's Inklings

bakers7One of the first things that caught my eye in the new Stampin’ Up! Catalog was the Baker’s Box die. It reminded me of the milk cartons that we had in grade school. I ordered the die set immediately and have had a blast playing with it ever since. Once I started making little treat boxes I couldn’t stop!

bakers6

138279GThere are nine dies included in this set. One is a starburst circle which has proven to be perfect for creating a “window” that reveals the treats hidden within the box.
Here’s a video tutorial on how to make this cute little piggy box featuring the adorable Barnyard Babies stamp set.

Thanks for stopping by Amy’s Inklings today. If you see something you like, my store is always open. Simply use my Shop Now button.  Please visit and like my Facebook page and “Follow My Blog” for email updates when I…

View original post 70 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bakers Box with Barnyard Babies Video Tutorial

  1. Marisa says:

    These treat boxes are adorable!! I can see how they would become addictive 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

