Playing with bright texture paste!

Beautiful colored texture paste! Check out what Therese has done with it!!!

Another quick publication share for the Australian Cardmaking, Stamping & Papercraft magazine today where the call was to use texture paste, so I made mine kinda bright…

Smile - Detail Smile – Detail

Smile Smile

Sorry if you are not seeing me around too much at the moment we are having some fun with friends that are staying (and I’m also working), so trying to squish life in around it.  Dinner party at my house tonight eeek, haven’t done this in a while, lots of cooking / baking and maybe a glass of Champagne.  Can’t wait!

sig

Other Supplies:

View original post 21 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

