It’s a Shaker Hello!

A fun way to work with die negatives…look what Therese did!

Having some shaking fun, but this time with some Twinklets Diamond Dust Glitter ( I was also lucky to have this card published in the Australian Cardmaking, Stamping & Papercraft magazine).  You may have noticed that I’ve been a little MIA this week, my sister and BIL are visiting, so we have been catching up on some of the local touristy things!

Hello - Detail Hello – Detail

Hello Hello

Thanks again for your visit, I’ll be back again in a couple of days,

sig

Other Supplies:  SBB Cardstock – Aqua.  Acetate. Copics – BG10,11,13. Y38. Ro2,22. T0, Y11,13,21. 0. YG00,13.

View original post

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s a Shaker Hello!

  1. Marisa says:

    Thanks for popping by my blog and leaving a comment. Was good to hear you have traversed the teens and are finding some time to do what you enjoy 🙂 Blessings!

    Like

Leave a Reply

