Smooshing fun with TAWS!

Smooshing for children by Therese…

 Oops, I forgot to share this one…  I was meant to be doing soooo many other things but I couldn’t help myself and before I knew it I had created this card, it was one of those that I couldn’t get out of my head until it was made.

Loving the smooshing but I also thought it would be fun to blend up  different Copic colours and I really like the rainbow effect, perfect for this kid’s card.  Also did you notice….   I used a ‘googly’ eye, yayyy, only 462 to go lol.

RAWR - Detail RAWR – Detail

RAWR RAWR

Now back to my scheduled program.

sig

Other Supplies:  Copics – BG10. YG00. BV00,02. T0,2. o

View original post 73 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

