A Bird House

Look at Amelia’s lovely birdhouse card!

Stamped for the Occasion

Hello friends,

Another card to share today, featuring stamps from the Hot Off The Press stamp set “Sweet Tweets”. I have this stamp set for a long time and never used it  until a few weeks ago. Since then I have so much fun making cards with all the little “birdie” stamps in the set.  For this card I used the bird house and a fancy swirl  to create the foliage at the bottom. The image is colored with Derwent Inktense watercolor pencils and a few pink gemstones were added. PA few pink paper roses and a bow completed the card. The sentiment is from JustRite stamps.

I would love to enter my card in the following challenges:

View original post 140 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

