PTI-Release in Review

Wonderful Papertrey Ink! Look what Lauren has to share…

Doublestick Heaven

Hi there! I’m back with my final release in review post for Papertrey Ink. All new products will be available for purchase in the Papertrey Ink store tonight at 10pm EST.PTI-Enclosed: StarMy first card features the new Enclosed: Star stamp set with coordinating dies. I used the new Plaid Builder to stamp the stripes behind the die cut. Man, oh man do I love that Plaid Builder stamp set, and I’m having a very hard time putting it down.
PTI-Enclosed: StarNext up is the Center Style: Masculine stamp set with coordinating dies.
PTI-Center Style: MasculineI actually made this card with a friend of ours in mind, who is graduating from high school this weekend. I tried to match his school colors: scarlet jewel, gold & enchanted evening. Really love this clean & classic masculine look.
PTI-Center Style: MasculineNext is the Center Style: Feminine collection. I stamped the frame die cuts & paired it with a sentiment from the…

View original post 102 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

