Mojo Monday #397

I’m finally getting around to posting, but still dealing with the health issues.  So I’m doing all this sporadically…sorry about that.  Anyway, I love the new Mojo Monday Sketch and just had to have a go at it this time.  Here is the Sketch:

MojoMonday397

I decided to try something I’ve always wanted to try, but never have until now…the shaving cream technique!!!  Talk about a lot of fun and I love the way it turns out.  See for yourself:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

That’s it for today, but please leave a comment…I love to read them all!

Hugs and keep smilin’…

Sunshine Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mojo Monday #397

  1. Vervegirl says:

    This is so beautiful! Love your shaving cream background! Thanks for playing along with Mojo Monday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lostinpaper says:

    What a beauty Sharon! I’ve never tried this technique before, it’s one more to add to my ever growing list of ‘must try’ techniques. Thanks again for the inspiration!

    Liked by 1 person

    • LOL, thank you so much, Therese! I know, right? These techniques keep multiplying and it’s hard to keep up with them all…at least we have fun trying them and maybe even keep some in our repertoire because they become our most favorite.
      Hugs, my dear friend!

      Like

Leave a Reply

