Video : Colour Ellie with ‘U’!

Theresa and I both love these sweet elephant stamps…her card is just the cutest done with these pencils and blender pen.

Today on my Colour with ‘U’  video I’m playing with my newish Dove blender pen and this time I tried using some simple watercolour pencils and it was a breeze!  I’ve also been having some die cutting sentiment fun and thought it would be a great card to use it on.

You can see my video here or Watch it at Youtube.

Wonderful Friend - Detail Wonderful Friend – Detail

Wonderful Friend Wonderful Friend

Thanks for stopping by, hope you have a great weekend planned.  I’m so excited as we are heading up to Cairns to visit some friends, so don’t miss me too much!

sig

Other Supplies:   White Felt.  Avery Elle – More Stories  Watercolor Pencils – Faber Castell

View original post 68 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

