Video : Colour with ‘U’ – Blender pen v’s pigment ink!

There’s a Bun in the Oven by Therese…

Something a little different for me today.  Sometimes I really struggle to get that nice ‘baby pink’ when I use Copics or pencils so decided to get out the blender pen with my Angel Pink Memento Luxe, and the colour is perfect!  I filmed as I created for you to watch.

You can see my video here or Watch it at Youtube.

bun in the oven - Detail bun in the oven – Detail

bun in the oven bun in the oven

This card is the reason that I went out and purchased the Dove Blender Pen, I’d been looking at them for ages and love the idea that you can swap out the nibs and refill them, it’s wonderful!

sig

Other Supplies:  Prismacolor Pencils – Warm Grey 20%, Cool Grey 70%, Sand, Burnt Ochre, Goldnrod, Tuscan Red. Black Twine.  3mm Fun Foam.

View original post 81 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

