Forever Fabulous Vellum!

I’ve never seen a card with vellum lined borders! Take a look at what Therese has wonderfully done with vellum…

I haven’t had a chance to make a card for way too long now, it’s been a very social month  here and while you are reading this I am off camping at the beach, so fingers crossed the weather is kind.  I am definitely having crafty withdrawals, but do have a card to share.  It’s a publication for the Australian Cardmaking, Stamping & Papercraft magazine, this vellum is so nice (I accidentally bought the wrong one) it has these fab flecks in it!

Fabulous - Detail Fabulous – Detail

Fabulous Fabulous

See you again soon, with some TAWS goodness, until then I’m hanging out in the sun at the beach.  Hugs

sig

Other Supplies:

View original post 49 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Forever Fabulous Vellum!

  1. Gunilla says:

    This card is so much spring to me, love it!

    //Gunilla

    Like

Leave a Reply

