Playing “Tag, You’re It!” on Stamp Nation!

Hello, Stampers!

So sorry for the long hiatus between posts…my ADHD and ODD teen son has been keeping me SO busy…OMGosh!  Do you have teens?  This isn’t new to me, I have a 44 yo son and a 38 yo daughter, so I’ve been through the teen years with them, but nothing like my 15 yo son!!!  LOL!

Whew…finally got a little break this morning and decided to jump in at Stamp Nation with the card below for our new Challenge called, “Tag, You’re It!”.  We have so much fun over there with our Sistahs and Brothas, I tell you.

???????????????????????    The way we play it is like this…we have an inspiration card to start with from the Design Team.  Then someone else jumps in and says, “Tag, I’m It!” and CASE’s the inspiration card.  They have 48 hours to post it and then someone else jumps in and does the same.  Each one gets changed up somewhat, by the time we get to the end of the challenge, we have so many different versions and they all come out fantastic!!

     I am so happy to be a member of Stamp Nation, and you can, too!  It’s very easy and only a minimum payment per month.  We have so very much fun with techniques, videos, challenges, and all kinds of new ideas coming up almost daily.  Plus, we socialize with each other and help each other out, not only with our cards, but lifting each other up in times of need as well.  Just google The Stamp Nation and check us out…you’ll be glad you did!

     That’s it for me today.  I hope to be back with more soon!

Hugs and keep smilin’,

Sunshine Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Playing “Tag, You’re It!” on Stamp Nation!

  1. Love your card and that bicycle veneer!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Why, thank you, Amy! You are so sweet!

    Like

  3. Virginia L. says:

    Sharon, I have been meaning to top by to say hi…so glad that I did! Your comments and encouragement are truly like sunshine (exactly like your blog name). I love how you used the actual photo as part of the card design. The added bike wood chipboard truly is the perfect touch. What an uplifting card! Thank you so much for your kind comments. xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

