Cardmaking – Back to Basics – Bringing it all together! (video)

Therese has the last video of her Back to Basics series in this wonderful post…

Heaps of fun  today, actually making a quick card using all those fab inks that I was telling you about in my previous Back to Basics video.   And just in case you are missing me I’m up in sunny Cairns celebrating a friend’s 50th…   so Cheers!

You can see my video here or Watch it at Youtube.

ThankYou - Detail Thank You – Detail

ThankYou Thank You

Time to start on the next series, and I’m so excited……     can you guess what it is?

sig

Other Supplies:  Silver thread

View original post 31 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

