Papertrey January Blog Hop Challenge

1

This is a post for a Challenge at Papertrey Ink.  The challenge is hearts and now for my card entry:

???????????????????????

     I wanted to keep it clean and simple.   I love Valentine’s Day and already made one for my honey, but just may give him two for “extra measures”, ya think?  LOL!

     Everyone is invited to join in and they even have a link for you to upload if you don’t have a blog.  Come and join us in the fun at Papertrey Ink!

     Hugs and keep smilin’…

     Sunshine Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Papertrey January Blog Hop Challenge

  1. wonderful, love that banner!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jacquie says:

    Just added this banner die to my wish list – love your card!

    Like

  3. Amanda says:

    Those banner dies are some of my favorites. Love how you left it clean and let is shine.

    Like

Leave a Reply

