Together Forever

Hello, Stampers!

Today I have something new to show you…I got a new paper pad from Stampin’ Up! called Stacked with Love.  I adored the beautiful papers in this pad!!  Awesomeness!  Valentine’s Day will be here before you know it and I’m going to be ready.  Not only are these precious papers going to be great for Valentine’s, but also great for the love in your life.  They are double sided, so you get more for your bucks!  Who can resist that, right?  Here’s what I just made with a couple of the papers…

???????????????????????

     The tag is from the Chalk Talk SU! die set, and the sentiment and hearts are from Quietfire Design.  It says “You and Me Together Forever”.  I also sponged the outside edge of the tag with a little pink and a lot of grey.  Then I sort of made a mini-bokeh effect with my sponge dauber and tied a cute checkered bow at the top attached with a glue dot.  The black dp has little mini hearts all over it.  Don’t you just love this set?  I think my honey will like it.

     Better get on the ball and get your Valentine card done…it will be here before you know it!!

Hugs and keep stampnin’…

Sunshine Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in design papers, dies, distress, inks, love, Papercrafting, tags and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Together Forever

  1. lostinpaper says:

    I can see why you love these papers so much, those hearts are so sweet (ps sponging the tag was genius, it really pops)!

    Like

Leave a Reply

