Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge 250

Hi Stampers!

I made a card last night for the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge.  I am trying to use up some of my scraps, so this is what I came up with…

???????????????????????    It goes with this sketch:

SSSC250

     The banners came from scraps when I made my Galaxy card and the yellow border was also scrap paper.  I added enamel dots to coordinate with the paper and popped up the banner on the tag.  These stamps are from an older set I had and noticed it hasn’t seen any love, so I thought, why not now?  I also used my new large dot embossing folder for the first time.  I hope you like it!

     There’s still time, if you hurry, to post over at the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge…join me among all the other wonderful, crafty people there!  I hope you feel inspired…

Hugs and keep smilin’…

Sunshine Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge 250

  1. Jan says:

    Hi Sharon – golly thank you so much for leaving such a lovely comment – oh yes,
    its so much appreciated.. am thinking perhaps I ought to buy a diary!
    and oh my goodness. would I like the view out of my window every morning, your blog is aptly named. and what a great idea for those tags for your lovely card. The final result is a real beauty.
    Jan x

    Like

Leave a Reply

